Menu +

Useful Phone Numbers

Paul Loveridge
Mob:
07831656472.

Motor Sports Association Tel:01753765000. Web: www.msauk.org

Brakes
Questmead. Mintex (Alan Brown) 08707450584
Performance Braking 01600713117
KAD (Mini pedal box) 01366501449
Ian Rix Engineering 01379854387

Electrical parts
Vehicle Wiring products. Tel: 01159305454. www.vehicleproducts.co.uk/

Escort Spares
West Wales Rally Spares 01559363731
Ian Rix Engineering 01379854387
Rally And Competition Equipment. 01782523664
Motoscope Rally Equipment 01609 780155 www.motoscope.co.uk/
Rally & Competition Equipment. 01782518631
Historic Rallysport. 01267233742.  www.historicrallysport.co.ukinfo@historicrallysport.co.uk
Dave Jenkins Motorsport.  01594835590

Engine (Ford)
Ford (BDA) KAM Developments 01366501449
Ford (Twin Cam) Nick Stagg 01454323130
Ford Jondel Racing engines 01933411993
Connaught Engineering 01795843802. www.connaughtengines.co.uk
Dave Brooks. Engine Specialist 01270661850.
Alan Sherwood engines. 01353864888.
John Wilcox Engineering. 01455230576.
QED Motor Sports Ltd. 01509412317

Fuel Tanks
A & H Fabrications (Hereford) 01432354704.
Allisport. www.allisport.com  Tel 01594826045

Gearboxs.
Quaife. 08451307400. www.quaife.co.uk
ZF Gearbox Specialist. Wayne Lee. http://www.motorsporttransmissions.com/ e mail wayne.lee1@btconnect.com
Elite Racing Transmissions. Tel.01782280136. e mail.mbloor@beagleengineering.co.uk or visit. http://www.elteracingtransmissions.com/
ZF Gearboxs. Rebuilds. Martin Jones. Historic Rally Preparations. jones@jonespower.fsnet.co.uk

Heritage Certificates www.heritage-motor-centre.co.uk

Hillman Imp
Front brakes Fenn Lane Motorsport. 01455213778

Ignition
H & H Ignition Solutions. 01384 261500 http://www.h-h-ignitionsolutions.co.uk/ 
Distributor Doctor. 01984629540. www.distributordoctor.com e mail martin@distributordoctor.com.
 

Insurance
Competition Car Insurance 01159415255 Richard Egger. 01159850165. www.richardeggerinsurance.co.uk

Lubrication.
Millers Oils. 01484713201. www.millers.co.uk

Mini Spares
Mini Mail (Gloucestershire) 070008501275
Mini Sport (Padiham) 01282778731
Mini Spares (London) 01707607700

Composite Windows
Airedale 01423360456 Rally Design Ltd Unit 4 St. Augustin's Bus. Pk Estuary Way Swalecliffe Kent CT5 2QJ TEL:   01227-792792 WEB: www.rallydesign.co.uk

Roll Cages
Safety Devices. 01638560524. www.safetydevices.com
Custom Cages. 01327872855. www.customcages.com  sales@customcages.co.uk

Suspension.
MG Midget. Peter May Engineering. Tel: 01905 676 111 peter@petermayengineering.co.uk
Leda Suspension. Tel. 01335348880. www.leda.com

Sunbeam Parts
Mal Stuart Motorsport. 01594810444

Trailers
Brain James. 01327308833. http://www.brianjames.co.uk/
PRG Trailers. 01270812402. http://www.prgtrailers.co.uk/
Woodford Trailers. 01327263384. http://www.woodfordtrailers.com/

Trip Meters
Brantz 01943880499. http://www.brantz.co.uk/
Terratrip 01332880468. http://www.terratrip.com/
Basic Roamer. 01746761930. www.thebasicroamer.co.uk  

Wheels
Revolution (SCP Ltd) 0182764111/54422
Minilite (Tech-Del Ltd) 01984631033

Tyres.
Longstone Tyres. 01302711123. http://www.longstonetyres.co.uk/
Lambrook Tyres. 08451200711. http://www.classictyres.com/

General Spares
Competion supplies Ltd Sean Kukula. 01327857991 http://www.competitionsupplies.com/
D & D Developments Performance Autoparts & Motorsport Accessories Classic Ford Specialist. Contact Dave Fisher. 07789066981
Motoscope Rally Equipment 01609 780155 www.motoscope.co.uk/
Peter Lloyd. 01656724777. www.peterlloydrallying.co.uk
Rally Marketing. 01938553764.
Demon Tweeks. 08453306232. http://www.demon-tweeks.co.uk/ 
Nicky Grist. 01981241040. e mail: info@nickygrist.com

Motor Sport Machining
J S Engineering. Jeff Skitt. Tel: 01239810995

Rally Schools.
Phil Price. 01547550300. www.philprice.co.uk

Upholstery-Car Trimming David Kriesel.
Malvern worcestershire. 01886880370. d.kriesel@btopenworld.com